CQ Certification

Event Overview

  • Format Virtual and In-Person
  • Duration Virtual Certifications: Click on "Certification Course Schedule" below.
  • Price £2020 (virtual) or £2275 (in-person), plus VAT
    Course registration closes 14 days prior to the course start or before if space is filled.
CQ Certification

This interactive programme gives you an in-depth understanding of the CQ model and strategies to debrief the CQ feedback report for your colleagues or clients. As part of the pre-Certification work, you will complete the CQ 360 assessment and a short e-learning course. During Certification, you will learn how to debrief assessment feedback reports and provide guidance to your participants as to ways they can improve their CQ. On completion, you will receive a comprehensive library of resources to support you and complement your work, as well as ongoing support from the Cultural Intelligence Centre team.

 

The CQ Certification activity has been approved by the ICF for 8 hours of Core Competencies and 2 hours of Resource Development Continuing Education Credits.

 

 Sign Up!

Additional Information

Available Dates & Locations

Date Location Venue

12-13 June 2024

TIME: 12 pm – 4 pm (Eastern Time) | 17:00 – 21:00 (BST)
Virtual Certification

18-19 June 2024

This is a two-day event:
18th June: 9am-5.30pm (BST)
19th June: 9am-1pm (BST)

**CQ Train-the-Trainer available in addition to CQ Certification. Register for both at a discounted rate!

London, UK Apex City of London Hotel

11-12 July 2024

Time: 14:00-18:00 BST / 9:00am-1:00pm Eastern Time
Virtual Certification

13-14 August 2024

Time: 19:00-23:00 BST / 2:00pm-6:00pm Eastern Time
Virtual Certification

11-12 September 2024

Time: 16:00-20:00 BST / 11:00am-3:00pm Eastern Time
Virtual Certification

8-9 October 2024

Time: 10:00-14:00 BST / 5:00am-9:00am Eastern Time
Virtual Certification

7-8 November 2024

Time: 17:00-21:00 GMT / 12:00pm-4:00pm Eastern Time
Virtual Certification

5-6 December 2024

Time: 21:00-01:00 GMT / 4:00pm-8:00pm Eastern Time
Virtual Certification

Schedule & Objectives

Online Schedule

Duration

January Virtual Program: Tuesday, January 19, 2021, and Wednesday, January 20, 2021, | 1 pm – 5 pm (Eastern Time) | 18:00 – 22:00 (GMT)

February Virtual Program: Monday, February 8, 2021, and Tuesday, February 9, 2021, | 9 am – 1 pm (Eastern Time) | 14:00 – 18:00 (GMT)

March Virtual Program: Tuesday, March 16, 2021, and Wednesday, March 17, 2021, | 11 am – 3 pm (Eastern Time) | 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT)

April Virtual Program: Monday, April 19, 2021, and Tuesday, April 20, 2021, | 1 pm – 5 pm (Eastern Time) | 17:00 – 21:00 (GMT)

May Virtual Program: Monday, May 17, 2021, and Tuesday, May 18, 2021, | 9 am – 1 pm (Eastern Time) | 13:00 – 17:00 (GMT)

June Virtual Program: Monday, June 7, 2021, and Tuesday, June 8, 2021, | 6 pm – 10 pm (Eastern Time) | 22:00 – Wed, Jun 9 02:00 (GMT)

July Virtual Program: Tuesday, July 13, 2021, and Wednesday, July 14, 2021, | 11 am – 3 pm (Eastern Time) | 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT)

August Virtual Program: Monday, August 9, 2021, and Tuesday, August 10, 2021, | 1 pm – 5 pm (Eastern Time) | 17:00 – 21:00 (GMT)

September Virtual Program: Tuesday, September 7, 2021, and Wednesday, September 8, 2021, | 9 am – 1 pm (Eastern Time) | 13:00 – 17:00 (GMT)

October Virtual Program: Tuesday, October 12, 2021, and Wednesday, October 13, 2021, | 11 am – 3 pm (Eastern Time) | 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT)

November Virtual Program: Monday, November 1, 2021, and Tuesday, November 2, 2021, | 5 pm – 9 pm (Eastern Time) | 21:00 – Tuesday, Nov 2 01:00 (GMT)

December Virtual Program: Monday, December 6, 2021, and Tuesday, December 7, 2021, | 7 am – 11 am (Eastern Time) | 12:00 – 16:00 (GMT)

January Virtual Program: Tuesday, January 18, 2022, and Wednesday, January 19, 2022, | 11 am – 3 pm (Eastern Time) | 16:00 – 20:00 (GMT)

February Virtual Program: Tuesday, February 22, 2022, and Wednesday, February 23, 2022, | 1 pm – 5 pm (Eastern Time) | 18:00 – 22:00 (GMT)

March Virtual Program: Monday, March 21, 2022, and Tuesday, March 22, 2022, | 9 am – 1 pm (Eastern Time) | 13:00 – 17:00 (GMT)

April Virtual Program: Wednesday, April 20, 2022, and Thursday, April 21, 2022, | 11 am – 3 pm (Eastern Time) | 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT)

May Virtual Program: Monday, May 23, 2022, and Tuesday, May 24, 2022, | 6 pm – 10 pm (Eastern Time) | 22:00 – 2:00 (GMT)

June In-Person Chicago Program: Monday, June 6, 2022, and Tuesday, June 7, 2022, | 9am – 5pm Monday / 9am – 12 pm Tuesday (Eastern Time)

June In-Person Madrid Program: Monday, June 20, 2022, and Tuesday, June 21, 2022, | 9am – 5pm Monday / 9am – 12 pm Tuesday (Eastern Time)

June Virtual Program: Tuesday, June 21, 2022, and Wednesday, June 22, 2022, | 12 pm – 4 pm (Eastern Time) | 12:00 – 16:00 (GMT)

July Virtual Program: Wednesday, July 20, 2022, and Thursday, July 21, 2022, | 10 am – 2 pm (Eastern Time) | 14:00 – 18:00 (GMT)

August Virtual Program: Monday, August 22, 2022, and Tuesday, August 23, 2022, | 1 pm – 5 pm (Eastern Time) | 17:00 – 21:00 (GMT)

September Virtual Program: Monday, September 12, 2022, and Tuesday, September 13, 2022, | 11 am – 3 pm (Eastern Time) | 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT)

October Virtual Program: Monday, October 17, 2022, and Tuesday, October 18, 2022, | 12 pm – 4 pm (Eastern Time) | 12:00 – 16:00 (GMT)

November Virtual Program: Wednesday, November 9, 2022, and Thursday, November 10, 2022, | 5 pm – 9 pm (Eastern Time) | 22:00 – 2:00 (GMT)

December Virtual Program: Monday, December 5, 2022, and Tuesday, December 6, 2022, | 7 am – 11 am (Eastern Time) | 12:00 – 16:00 (GMT)

Participant Materials

  • CQ Certification Manual
  • CQ Slide Decks
  • Cultural Intelligence Readings
  • CQ 360 Assessment and Feedback Report
  • MyCQ™ Pro: Understanding My Cultural Intelligence & Behavioural Preferences e-learning course
  • Additional Teaching and Coaching Resources
  • Digital Credentials including a Certificate of Completion and Digital Badge

Fees & Cancellation Policy

Registration Fees: £2020 GBP

Contact us for group and student discounts.

Payment and Shipping Policy

Full payment is due upon registration or within 10 business days of receiving an invoice. CQ Centre will not ship any course materials until registration is paid in full. We cannot guarantee receipt of course materials if registration is paid fewer than 30 days prior to the course start, but we will attempt to send them in time.

Transfer Policy

Registration tuition is non-refundable. However, we will allow a registrant the one-time option to transfer their registration to another available session within one calendar year, so long as written (email) notice is provided to the CQ Centre 10 days prior to the course start date. If a registrant provides less than 10 days’ notice of a transfer request, an administrative fee of £200 will be assessed.

If a registrant fails to attend a course and no notice is provide before the course start, that individual will be considered a “no-show” and will not be eligible for a refund or to transfer that registration.

We reserve the right to cancel a certification session 30 days out. Full refunds will be given if we do so.

Sign Up

Ready to Improve Your Cultural Intelligence?

Get In Touch